[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sextoy2107 41 / M
"Looking for females that want to hangout and possibly more."
Kearney, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2019

To view all of
Sextoy2107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sextoy2107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,798,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheyendoc
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Bwneyedgurl
Missouri, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
sweetestpussy77
Missouri, United States
rm_Bosspinup2
Missouri, United States
Wetfme
Kansas, United States
JamieDeVille
Missouri, United States
HappyGenuineLove
Missouri, United States
Fuckmehard545997
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Sextoy2107 41/M
Kearney, Missouri
Introduction
[COLOR blue][/COLOR]I like sex but don’t get enough and would like to play around but has to be discreet. I like trying new things don’t like anal if want to know more ask. I can’t have anymore I have been fixed for along time I work overnight.I love to eat pussy.

My Ideal Person Someone that is up for new things and that won’t get attached to me but would like to hookup when I can would be great

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kane brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sextoy2107's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kearney, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1979
Hometown: Oak grove, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Forklift operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: