PoolSharkin42 41 / M
"Straight guy looking for new friends"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2017

To view all of
PoolSharkin42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PoolSharkin42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,642,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mchenryraised47
North Dakota, United States
funcouple58078
North Dakota, United States
dwilla9
North Dakota, United States
Blonde_Addict_4U
North Dakota, United States
tnm3035
Minnesota, United States
cynd1168
North Dakota, United States
Crownteam
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
PoolSharkin42 41/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
I am a 38 year old male who is looking to get back into the lifestyle now that i have been single for a while now. My ex and I were very active in the lifestyle up until about a year ago when she moved away. Now that some time has passed I am ready to start meeting people again. I am interested in meeting ladies and couples for fun in and outside of the bedroom. I am very open minded and love to try new things.

My Ideal Person Ideally I am hoping to meet ladies or couples to have fun with in and outside of the bedroom. I am very laid back and open minded. I am not pushy and expect the same from others. Everyone must be comfortable in order to have a good time.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts