Harlycpl18 57 / 45 / C
"Liquor? We hardly knew her."
Vidor, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2019

To view all of
Harlycpl18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harlycpl18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,745,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playnherentexas
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cpl75965
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stefanie0729
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Shycpl87
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SearchforU2020
Texas, United States
Funsexfwb
Texas, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Grlnextdoor4fun
Texas, United States
chrisnamy1130388
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Harlycpl18 57/C
Vidor, Texas
Taking a break for now. From what, I have no idea.
Introduction
No drama couple. We have fun. She has 36c natural breasts, clit piercing, shaved pussy. She is bi. She enjoys being bi and will play with females without guys being around. Of course, she will play with females while the guys watch, too. We both enjoy group sex. We are both ddf, clean and negative of anything and expect the same from any couple or singles we hook up with.

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun, clean, no drama. Couples with bi gals would be great, too. Not a requirement, but it sure makes it more fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Harlycpl18's responses

Information
  • 57/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vidor, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1962 July 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Electrician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None